Peoria County

Tazewell County

Fulton County

City of Peoria

City of Pekin

Village of Peoria Heights

City of Canton

City of Farmington

City of West Peoria

City of Marquette Heights

City of East Peoria

City of Lewistown

Village of Bartonville

Village of North Pekin

Hollis Township

Groveland Township

Category: Local Government


eNewsletter Signup
  1. First Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  2. Last Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.

Contact Info

Springfield Office:
M113 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-8250

Peoria Office:
400 NE Jefferson, Suite 200
Peoria, IL 61603
(309) 677-0120