The 46th Legislative District features parts of Peoria, Tazewell and Fulton counties and includes all or parts of the following communities: Bartonville, Bellevue, Bloomington, Carlock, Congerville, Creve Coeur, Deer Creek, East Peoria, El Paso, Eureka, Goodfield, Morton, Normal, Peoria, Peoria Heights, Secor, Washington and West Peoria.

Category: Informational

Unemployment FAQ


eNewsletter Signup
  1. First Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  2. Last Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.

Contact Info

Springfield Office:
323B Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-8250

Peoria Office:
1203 East Kingman Ave.
Peoria Heights, IL 61616
(309) 677-0120

Bloomington-Normal Office:
216 N. Center St.
Bloomington, IL 61701
(309) 808-2345